I’m BACK!!!

I am sorry for not keeping up my blog.  It’s been a while since I’ve been motivated to sit and write and continue my normal lifestyle.  Since I’m getting closer to my 36th birthday, I figure that I should be what I was when I started that first half of life.  I was a better, more patient and happier person.  So after the bullshit I went through to become a medical doctor, I hope that I can continue on with helping people and not be blocked by meaningless borders and bureaucracy.  So I hope you enjoy my insights into good health and if you have any questions, you can direct them here.  If you have any criticisms, you can direct them here.

    Leave a Reply

