Finally a Job!

The best thing about writing a blog is the fact that I’m faced with a blank Window of Microsoft Word with a blinking cursor waiting for my thoughts to just flow out.  I haven’t updated anybody in a while and haven’t really talked much about alternative medicine, but my life has been a mess and is just looking like it’s about to recover.  After 6 months of institutions backing out of their job offer, I finally got hired (barely) by Zavod za hitnu medicinu Sisačko-Moslavačke Županije and have moved to beautiful (but tiny) Hrvatska Kostajnica.  It’s been a long time since I have been working as a medical doctor, so I have to keep myself updated constantly.  Fortunately, there is a great team working for the Emergency Medical Department for the County of Sisak-Moslavina and they are keeping me on the ball.  If I get any interesting patients that can benefit from alternative therapies, I will post it up on my blog.  As for now, I am trying to survive until my first paycheck in 35 days.  😛ImageImageImageImageImage

    Leave a Reply

